Cakes | Sweets

La Gateau Elegant | Karen Del Bonta | (925)937-2253

www.legateauelegant.com

Glass Slipper Gourmet | Kelley O’Brien | 925.685.9042

www.glassslippergourmet.com

Chocolate Fountains and Candy Bars | Martin Canales | (925)285-5108

DJs | Live Music

Mark Welch Entertainment | Mark Welch | 925.228.6275

www.markwelchentertainment.com

Danny Fisher Music Magic | Danny Fisher | 925.447.6325

www.dfmusicmagic.com

Napolitano Entertainment | 925.214.9067

JPJ Entertainment Group | Jolie & Jack Pollard | 925.798.2241

www.jpjmusicandevents.com

String Quartet | An Elegant Touch of Strings |Sherry Lewis
925.625.4363

EEventsDJ | Thomas Gomez | 925-308-6012
www.eeventsdj.com

Hair & Make-up

Azi’s Beauty & Skin Care Salon |} Azi Jalali | 925.932.2593

Citrus Salon | Jessica Moriarity | 925.228.2010 www.citrus-salon.com

Gift & Favors

Cathies Custom Creations | Cathie Gernhardt | 925.672.6442 (non edible favors & personalized gifts) | www.cacathie.com

Ice Sculptures

Chisel-it | Robert Chislett | 925.787.3558 | www.chisel-it.com

Videographer

Imperial Productions – Vinnie Minton | 925.219.2809
www.imperial-videoblog.com

Mosley Video Productions | Jeff Mosley | 925.363.5670
www.mosleyvideo.com

Colin Pattison Videography | 707.419.9993

Peters Video Production | 800-365-5414

Reelmotions | EJ Gomez | 925-809-5265
www.reel-motions.com

Photobooth

EEventsDJ | Thomas Gomez | 925-308-6012
www.eventsdj.com

Fantasy sound | 800-660-3735
www.fantasysound.com

Photographer

Cauchi Photography | Bobbi Cauchi | 925.875.1880

Gustavo Fernandez Photography | 925.979.5142 | www.gustavofernandez.com

Sweetness & Light Photography | Nicole Digiorgio | 925.207.6347

Y Studio Photography | Barbara Yasuhara | 510.965.1564 | www.ystudiophotography.com

Limousines

Godfather Limousine | Tony Raffanelli | 510.222.9995

Amore Limo | 707.864.0111 | info@amorelimoservice.com

Honeymoon Travel & Vacation

CruiseOne Linda Walling-Stone | 925.689.2439 | www.cruiseonline.com/lwalling-stone

Venues

Concord Hilton | 925.827.2000 www.concordhilton.com

Concord Crowne Plaza | Wendy Mashbir | 925.521.3761 | wcartermashbir@cpconcord.com www.cpconcord.com

Brazilian Room | 510.540.0220 | www.brazilianroom.org

Bridges Golf Club | Sandy Tijero | 925.735.4253

Contra Costa Country Club | 925.798.7135

Gardens at Heather Farms | 925.947.1678 www.gardenshf.org

Garre Vineyards 925.371.8200 www.garrewinery.com

Hiddenbrooke Golf Course | Tracy Salvato | 707.558.1153
www.hiddenbrookegolf.com

Jefferson Street Mansion | Nicole Wilson | 707.746.0684
http://www.wedgewoodbanquet.com/wedding-venue/Jefferson-Street-Mansion

Marriot Walnut Creek | 925.927.1120 www.walnutcreekmarriot.com

Marriot San Ramon | 925.543.6435 www.sanramonmarriot.com

Palm Event Center | 925.426.8666 www.palmeventcenter.com

Round Hill Country Club | 925.934.8211 www.rhcountryclub.com

Wente Vineyards | 925.456.2426 www.wentevineyards.com

Wildwood Acres | 925.283.2600 www.wildwoodacres.com

Party & Equipment Rental

Chairs for affairs | 925. 370.1300 | www.chairsforaffairs.com

Napa Valley Linens | Diana Cardenas | 925.459.0470 | www.nvlinens.com

Wedding Coordination

3 Generations Events | Renee Bragg | 925.435.7334 | reneebb-lmc@live.com

Delightful Occasions | Renee Powell | 925.914.1598

Tiffany Francies | 707.718.7355

Be Bold Be You Events | Lolita | 925-216-7605
www.beboldbeyouevents.com
Simply Special Event Coordination | Julie Morrow | 925.628.2483

Minister

Officially Yours | Steve Siglin: 510.697.5534 | Anthony Patterson: 707.704.9951

Lighting

All That Glows | Mitch McKay | 925.263.4044 | www.allthatglows.net

EEventsDJ | Thomas Gomez |925-308-6012
www.eventsdj.com

Fantasy sound | 800-660-3735
www.fantasysound.com